Kontakta säljare

Västerås

Krister Thomsen
Direktnummer: 021-81 50 36
E-post: Krister.Thomsen@bjorkmansbil.se

 

 

jörgen-ljughVästerås

Jörgen Ljungh
Direktnummer: 021 – 81 50 25
E-post: Jorgen.Ljungh@bjorkmansbil.se

 

 

5V2Y9762Borlänge

Anders Ahlzén
Direktnummer: 0243 – 21 34 04
E-post: Anders.Ahlzen@bjorkmansbil.se

 

 

5V2Y9794Falun

Peter Storsnes
Direktnummer: 023 – 934 04
E-post: Peter.Storsnes@bjorkmansbil.se

 

 

Avesta--Per-Ola AhlströmAvesta

Per-Ola Ahlström
Direktnummer: 0226 – 520 07
E-post: Per-Ola.Ahlstrom@bjorkmansbil.se

 

 

 

christer-hurtigLudvika

Christer Hurtig
Direktnummer: 0240-57 11 02
E-post: Christer.Hurtig@bjorkmansbil.se